Brooks Koepka is Golf Writers Player of the Year


9f10c901-bfc5-481f-999f-c63cb667674eCurrent World Number One Brooks Koepka won the US Open and USPGA Championship and the CJ Cup at Nine Bridges. He was also named as the PGA Tour’s Player of the Year and received top honors from the GWAA ahead of a field that also included Open champ and Ryder Cup hero Francesco Molinari as well as Bryson DeChambeau, the only player to win four tournaments in 2018.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.